Login
 
RSS Feed
Option Time
User Rating:
GD Star Rating
loading...

Option Time

Give this one a rating ( Website )

Option Time, 3.7 out of 5 based on 6 ratings

9 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. June 8, 2014, 7:27 pm
    1/5

    seems like all these reviews are written by option time themselves lol all of them seem like sales pitches. also i find it hard to believe option time has so many reviews when the largest delaers like sterling only have 3 or 4 on here. lastly i know many dealers have gotten in trouble for selling more optiosn than they have in stock. heck even on ebay i see individuals with over a billion optioned off and these are guys wo aren’t even treasury registered and seemingly have no history of selling dinar or anything on ebay. not associating these guys with the ebay scammers but im very hesitant to buy options as there is really no way of knowing if someone actually has the dinar to back the options.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    Reply
    • June 8, 2014, 7:29 pm

      it also looks like their website was designed by a fifth grader taking a web design class which makes me skeptical this is a well funded company with a lot of dinar

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      Reply
  2. ROBERT says
    August 23, 2012, 12:25 am
    5/5

    definitely 5 stars

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    Reply
  3. ROBERT says
    August 23, 2012, 12:21 am

    I cant believe the deals that option time has now……Completely blows away every dealer out there…. All the dinar ,and days are longer than everyone elses,,, by a longshot…..Check it out for yourself, and you will see that option time has the best prices on all reserves, both guaranteed and straight – out………..I HAVE RESEARCHED THEM ALL plus MIKE will even call you ,,,and he is completely professional, and very pleasant…. ………………………..Im so glad I can save money on reserves……..because Im totally broke now..lol

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    Reply
    • ROBERT says
      August 23, 2012, 12:23 am

      option time rocks,,,, beyond all that is measurable..

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      Reply
  4. Mark says
    August 22, 2012, 5:55 am
    5/5

    My biggest concern in buying options from Option-Time.com was the fact that I had never heard of them.
    I have bought options on Dinar from several entities, but when an email popped in my In Box advertising
    several versions of “secured options” I decided to give them a try. In an exchange of emails expressing
    my disenchantment with expired options and the desire to get some Dinar after an option expires,
    I was offered the opportunity to get my 100,000 Dinar at the time I purchased the option.
    True to their word, I received them in the mail and this does help me believe Option-Time
    is NOT ONLY a legitimate player in the Dinar world … they also offer me value for my money.
    Of course, the big question is, will they pay off when it comes time to cash in. My bet is they will.

    Thanks for helping me trust you.

    Mark

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    Reply
  5. Mike says
    August 22, 2012, 5:54 am
    5/5

    Best prices great service!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    Reply
    • Anonymous says
      June 12, 2014, 4:40 pm

      Terrible service period.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      Reply
  6. Bob says
    August 9, 2012, 4:17 am
    5/5

    Good deals on options and guaranteed options, check them out

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item